خدمات حكومية

يتمتع مستشارو المسار المتكامل بخبرة في العديد من الجوانب المختلفة لعملية التطوير. نظرًا لأننا ندمج النظام ، لا توجد حدود لما يمكن أن نقوم به من مشاريع. هذه القدرة هي التي مكنت المسار المتكامل من تجميع الخبرة في العديد من المجالات المتنوعة. تكمن القوة الرئيسية للمسار المتكامل في مزيج من المتخصصين ، العملية المتخصصة والمركزة للغاية. زيادة وعي العملاء هي القوة التي تتفوق فيها على منافسيها. تكمن قوتنا في قدرتنا على مزج ممارسات الإدارة الحالية وخبرات تقنية المعلومات مع حلول ومنتجات وخدمات إدارة فعالة من حيث التكلفة. المسار المتكامل يفهم الحاجة إلى نقل المهارات إلى موظفي العميل. تغطي عروضنا المجالات الرئيسية التالية:

  • تصميم التطبيقات وتطويرها واختبارها (واجهة المستخدم الرسومية وقاعدة البيانات ، إلخ)
  • تطبيقات تمكين الويب
  • الهندسة والعلوم وجمع البيانات.
  • تطبيقات أشباه الموصلات جمعية الإمارات للغوص.
  • تطبيقات متحكم.
  • تطبيقات PLC.
  • تطبيقات اردوينو.
  • الشبكات العصبية.
  • تطبيقات / أنظمة نقاط البيع وخدمات الأعمال.
  • بنية النظام والتنفيذ.
  • تطبيقات العميل / الخادم والأنظمة الموزعة.
  • تكامل النظم.
  • هجرة النظام الأساسي وترحيل الكود.
  • وجوه المنحى التصميم والتحليل.
  • استشارات إدارة المشاريع.
  • الوثائق الفنية والتدريب.
  • تحليل النظام
  • عملية إعادة هندسة الأعمال
  • توطين عملية التنمية
  • تصميم سير العمل حسب الطلب والموجهة نحو الهدف
  • التخصص في تطبيق العميل / الخادم والإنترنت / الإنترانت والتقنيات
  • أتمتة المؤسسات المالية ومشغلي الاتصالات والوسائط الإلكترونية ومؤسسات الأعمال مع أحدث التطورات.
  • تطوير برامج مخصص كمنتج إضافي لبرنامج دولي منشور
  • نشر البرامج الدولية - توطين تطوير المنتجات
  • مراقبة الشبكة / دعم إدارة الشبكة
  • حلول الشبكات والأمن وإدارة التهديدات
  • Enterprise Server & Storage Solution Hardware بأسعار تنافسية
  • صيانة سطح المكتب والدعم
  • صيانة الخادم والدعم
  • عمليات الإنتاج
  • حل الكوارث وإدارة التخزين
  • حل السلطة.
  • كابلات LAN من فئة المؤسسات.
  • حلول إدارة البنية التحتية.
  • عمليات مركز البيانات وتقديم الخدمات.
  • تكامل النظم.
  • ادارة مشروع.
  • تغيير / طلب التنفيذ
  • دعم المشاريع
  • دعم الاستعداد
  • دعم وتطوير الحلول المستندة إلى الويب
  • حلول الأعمال الإلكترونية
  • تحويل البيانات وإدخال البيانات
  • استشارات الأتمتة الشاملة
  • أي نوع من حلول تحرير VDO

بغض النظر عن التحدي الذي تواجهه في تطويرك ، يعد مستشارو المسار المتكامل مورداً قيماً. اللغات والمنصات والأدوات:

ميزة أخرى لتقديم خدمات مخصصة هي أن الاستشاريين في برنامج Path Path اكتسبوا خبرة واسعة مع مجموعة واسعة من اللغات والمنصات والأدوات خلال مشاريعنا. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، أصبح مستشارو Integrated Path خبراء في التكيف بسرعة عندما يواجهون بيئات تطوير جديدة. نحن قادرون على "الإسراع" بسرعة في المشاريع القائمة. فيما يلي سرد ​​لعدد قليل من اللغات والأنظمة الأساسية والأدوات التي لدينا بها خبرة.

الأطر: CRMs و SAPs و Visual Basic و Visual FoxPro و PowerBuilder والمزيد

الأنظمة الأساسية: Windows (XP back to 2.x) و Unix (Linux و HP-UX و Solaris و SunOS و AIX) والأجهزة المحمولة (Windows CE و PalmOS) و DOS و OS / 2 و VMS و MacOS

محركات قاعدة البيانات وواجهات برمجة التطبيقات:

ODBC و JDBC و SQL و Oracle و Access و Paradox و Delphi و dBase و CodeBase و SWIG والمزيد

الأدوات والمنهجيات:

Microsoft MFC و ATL / COM و DDE و OLE و DLL و VBXs و OCXs و USB و RS-232 والمزيد

الشبكات: اللاسلكية ، VOIP ، الاتصالات الهاتفية ، الشبكات المحلية / الشبكات الواسعة ، TCP / IP ، شبكات Windows ، Novell ؛ DNS و NIS و VPNs و VNC والمزيد.

اللغات العامة:

C #، C ++، C، Assembly، Lisp، Skill، Pascal، FORTRAN، COBOL، Tcl / Tk، Tix،

Perl و Python و Swig و shell scripting والمزيد

تقنيات الويب:

.NET و XML و HTML و CGI و Java و JSP و J2EE و J2ME و ASP و VBS وخوادم الويب ،

خوادم البريد ، جدران الحماية ، IIS ، Apache ، Qmail ، Tomcat ، MySQL ، والمزيد

إطار أعمال:CRMs و SAPs و Visual Basic و Visual FoxPro و PowerBuilder والمزيد
منصات:

Windows (XP back to 2.x) و Unix (Linux و HP-UX و Solaris و SunOS و AIX) ،

الأجهزة المحمولة (Windows CE ، PalmOS) ، DOS ، OS / 2 ، VMS ، MacOS

محركات قاعدة البيانات وواجهات برمجة التطبيقات:ODBC و JDBC و SQL و Oracle و Access و Paradox و Delphi و dBase و CodeBase و SWIG والمزيد
الأدوات والمنهجيات:

Microsoft MFC ، ATL / COM ، DDE ، OLE ، DLL ، VBXs ، OCXs ، USB ، RS-232 ،

و اكثر

الشبكات:

لاسلكي ، VOIP ، مهاتفة ، شبكات LAN / شبكات WAN ، TCP / IP ، شبكات Windows ،

نوفيل. DNS و NIS و VPNs و VNC والمزيد

تجربة Windows: في مجال تطبيقات Windows ، قام مطورو Integrated Path بكتابة تطبيقات منذ الإصدار الأول من Windows 2.x. نحن نعرف نظام التشغيل ولدينا خبرة واسعة في أساسيات تطوير Windows. عمل مطورو المسار المتكاملون على كل شيء بدءًا من برامج التغذية الشخصية إلى أنظمة التتبع عبر الأقمار الصناعية لنظام تحديد المواقع العالمي (GPS) أثناء تجربة تطويرنا. طبّق Integrated Path تطبيقات لا حصر لها ، واستخدم جميع جوانب بيئة MS Windows (مثل ODBC و DDE و OLE و DLLs وبرامج التشغيل والخيوط) ، واكتسب خبرة في جميع بيئات التطوير المتكاملة الرئيسية (IDEs ، مثل Visual و Borland) في المشروعات السابقة ، قامت Integrated Path بنقل التطبيقات ، وتفاعلها مع الأجهزة الخارجية (الماسحات الضوئية ، وأجهزة جمع البيانات ، وما إلى ذلك) ، وتنفيذ حلول الشبكات الموزعة.

تتمثل الخطوة الأولى لتطوير تطبيق Window في تصميم واجهة المستخدم الرسومية (GUI). واجهة المستخدم الرسومية الفعالة ضرورية لقبول ونجاح أي تطبيق Windows. الفشل في إنتاج واجهة المستخدم الرسومية الفعالة سيقتل حتى أفضل تطبيق. يتمتع Integrated Path بسنوات من الخبرة في تصميم واجهة المستخدم الرسومية لكل من نظام التشغيل Windows والآخرين. يعمل مستشارو المسار المتكامل عن كثب مع عملائنا لتصميم أفضل واجهة مستخدم رسومية ممكنة لتطبيقهم المحدد. جزء لا يتجزأ من تصميم واجهة المستخدم الرسومية والباقي من التطبيق هو اختيار أدوات التطوير.

يأخذ تطوير تطبيقات Windows أشكالًا متعددة. تعمل Integrated Path مع عملائها لتحديد الحل الأكثر فعالية من حيث التكلفة بالنظر إلى احتياجاتهم. وفقًا لمتطلبات العميل ، ستوصي Integrated Path إما بتطبيق بنية إطار عالي المستوى (مثل Visual Basic أو Power Builder أو Visual FoxPro) أو أداة تطوير ذات المستوى الأدنى (مثل Visual C ++). تشمل مزايا الأطر عالية المستوى انخفاض وقت التطوير والنماذج الأولية السريعة وتكاليف أقل. المفاضلات هي عدم وجود مرونة ونفقات عامة أكبر وميزات محدودة. يتمتع Integrated Path بخبرة لمساعدة عملائنا على الاختيار الصحيح وتحقيق التوازن المناسب.

تجربة الويب: على الرغم من أن Windows و Web Development يشتركان في العديد من السمات الشائعة (تصميم واجهة المستخدم الرسومية ، وخطافات قاعدة البيانات الخلفية ، وما إلى ذلك) ، هناك أيضًا العديد من الاختلافات المهمة في بنيات التطبيق الأساسية التي يجب على المرء أن يفهمها تمامًا لإنشاء تطبيق ناجح يستند إلى الويب. لقد اكتسب المستشارون المهرة في Integrated Path هذا النوع من الخبرة من خلال مشاريعنا في بيئتي Windows و Unix. يحتوي المسار المتكامل على تطبيقات حالية تدعم الويب ، وطور العديد من الأنظمة المستندة إلى الويب ، واستخدم مختلف قواعد بيانات الواجهة الخلفية ، وتم إعداده / إدارته: خوادم الويب وخوادم البريد الإلكتروني ومواقع FTP والجدران النارية. سوق تطوير الويب هو بيئة سريعة الخطى حيث تتغير التكنولوجيا دائمًا.

يتمتع Integrated Path بخبرة متخصصة للغاية مطلوبة لدعم تطوير الويب ويتطلب تطوير CMS للمطور أن يكون لديه مزيج فريد من أساس هندسي قوي بالإضافة إلى مهارات تطوير البرامج الصلبة. للحصول على هذه المجموعة ، تقوم الشركات تقليديًا إما بتدريب موظفيها الهندسيين داخليًا أو استئجار مقاولين مستقلين حسب الحاجة. يتطلب تدريب الموظفين داخليًا وقتًا غالبًا ما يكون غير متوفر بسبب التغيرات السريعة في التكنولوجيا بشكل متناسب. وغالبا ما يكون التعاقد مع مقاولين مستقلين مقامرة.

لا تعرف الشركات ما إذا كانت قد استأجرت مطور جودة حتى تلتزم به بالفعل. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، نظرًا لاستئجار هؤلاء الأفراد عادةً لفترات قصيرة ثم إطلاق سراحهم ، فليس هناك استمرارية مع المشروع و / أو فريق التصميم الداخلي. مسار متكامل يحل هذه المشاكل.

يوفر Integrated Path لعملائه موارد تطوير فورية ومثبتة. من خلال تشكيل علاقات طويلة الأمد مع عملائنا ، نحافظ على استمرارية جهود التطوير الخاصة بهم. يصبح موظفونا على دراية ببيئاتهم واحتياجاتهم وطرق التطوير الخاصة بهم. يمكّن هذا المسار المتكامل من الاستجابة بسرعة ، حيث تتغير احتياجات عملائنا.

Integrated Path consultants have experience in many different aspects of the development process. Because we are a system integrator, there are no limits on what projects we can undertake. It is this ability that has enabled Integrated Path to accumulate experience in so many diverse areas. Main Strength of Integrated Path lies in the blend of professionals, specialized and highly focused operation. Increasing customer’s awareness is the strength where it excels over its competitors. Our strength lies in our ability to blend current management practice and IT expertise into cost-effective Computer Aided Management Solutions, Products and Services. Integrated Path understands the need for skill transfer to client personnel. Our offers cover the following major areas:

  • Application Design, Development, and Testing (GUI, Database, Etc.)
  • Web-Enabling Applications
  • Engineering, Scientific, and Data Collection.
  • Semiconductor EDA Applications.
  • Microcontroller Applications.
  • PLC Applications.
  • Arduino Applications.
  • Neural Networks.
  • Point-of-Sale and Business Services Systems/Applications.
  • System Architecture and Implementation.
  • Client/Server Applications and Distributed Systems.
  • Systems Integration.
  • Platform Migrations and Code Porting.
  • Object-Oriented Design and Analysis.
  • Project Management Consulting.
  • Technical Documentation and Training.
  • System analysis
  • Business process reengineering
  • Process development localization
  • Customized and target oriented Workflow design
  • Specialization in Client / Server and Internet / Intranet application and technologies
  • Automation of Financial Institutions, Telco-Operators, Electronic Medias & Business Institutions with the latest development.
  • Customized software development as ancillary product for deployed international software
  • International software deployment – product development localization
  • Network Monitoring/ Network Management Support
  • Network, Security & Threat Management Solution
  • Enterprise Server & Storage Solution Hardware at competitive price
  • Desktop maintenance and support
  • Server maintenance and support
  • Production operations
  • Disaster Recovery and Storage Management Solution
  • Power Solution.
  • Enterprise-grade LAN Cabling.
  • Infrastructure Management Solution.
  • Data Centre Operations and Service Delivery.
  • Systems Integration.
  • Project Management.
  • Change/request implementation
  • Project support
  • Standby support
  • Web based support & solution development
  • E-business solutions
  • Data conversion & data entry
  • Overall automation consultancy
  • Any Type of VDO editing Solutions

No matter what your development challenge, Integrated Path consultants are a valuable resource. Languages, Platforms, and Tool:

Another advantage of providing custom services is that Integrated Path consultants have gained extensive experience with a wide variety of languages, platforms, and tools during the course of our projects. In addition, Integrated Path consultants have become experts at adjusting quickly when faced with new development environments. We are able to rapidly “come up to speed” on existing projects. The following lists just a few of the languages, platforms, and tools with which we have experience.

Frameworks: CRMs, SAPs, Visual Basic, Visual FoxPro, PowerBuilder, and more

Platforms: Windows (XP back to 2.x), Unix (Linux, HP-UX, Solaris, SunOS, AIX), Handhelds (Windows CE, PalmOS), DOS, OS/2, VMS, MacOS

Database Engines & APIs:

ODBC, JDBC, SQL, Oracle, Access, Paradox, Delphi, dBase, CodeBase, SWIG, and more

Tools & Methodologies:

Microsoft MFC, ATL/COM, DDE, OLE, DLL, VBXs, OCXs, USB, RS-232, and more

Networking: Wireless, VOIP, Telephony, LANs/WANs, TCP/IP, Windows Networking, Novell; DNS, NIS, VPNs, VNC, and more.

General Languages:

C#, C++, C, Assembly, Lisp, Skill, Pascal, FORTRAN, COBOL, Tcl/Tk, Tix,

Perl, Python, Swig, shell scripting, and more

Web Technologies:

.NET, XML, HTML, CGI, Java, JSP, J2EE, J2ME, ASP, VBS, Web Servers,

Mail Servers, Firewalls, IIS, Apache, Qmail, Tomcat, MySQL, and more

Frameworks:CRMs, SAPs, Visual Basic, Visual FoxPro, PowerBuilder, and more
Platforms:

Windows (XP back to 2.x), Unix (Linux, HP-UX, Solaris, SunOS, AIX),

Handhelds (Windows CE, PalmOS), DOS, OS/2, VMS, MacOS

Database Engines & APIs:ODBC, JDBC, SQL, Oracle, Access, Paradox, Delphi, dBase, CodeBase, SWIG, and more
Tools & Methodologies:

Microsoft MFC, ATL/COM, DDE, OLE, DLL, VBXs, OCXs, USB, RS-232,

and more

Networking:

Wireless, VOIP, Telephony, LANs/WANs, TCP/IP, Windows Networking,

Novell; DNS, NIS, VPNs, VNC, and more

Windows Experience: In the Windows applications arena, Integrated Path developers have written applications since the first release of Windows 2.x. We know the operating system and have extensive experience with the fundamentals of Windows development. Integrated Path developers have worked on everything from personal nutrition software to GPS satellite tracking systems during the course of our development experience. Integrated Path has implemented countless applications, utilized all aspects of the MS Windows environment (such as ODBC, DDE, OLE, DLLs, drivers and threading), and has gained experience with all the major integrated development environments (IDEs, such as Visual and Borland) In past projects, Integrated Path has ported applications, interfaced with external hardware (scanners, data collection devices, etc.), and implemented distributed network solutions.

The first step to developing a Window application is designing the graphical user interface (GUI). An effective GUI is critical to the acceptance and success of any Windows application. Failure to produce an effective GUI will kill even the best application. Integrated Path has years of experience in GUI design, both for the Windows operating system and others. Integrated Path consultants work very closely with our clients to design the best GUI possible for their specific application. Integral to the design of the GUI and the remainder of the application is the choice of development tools.

Windows application development takes many forms. Integrated Path works with its clients to determine the most cost-effective solution given their needs. Depending on the client’s requirements, Integrated Path will either recommend a high-level framework application structure (such as Visual Basic, Power Builder, or Visual FoxPro), or a lower-level development tool (such as Visual C++). The benefits of higher-level frameworks include decreased development time, rapid prototyping, and lower costs. The trade-offs are lack of flexibility, larger overhead, and limited features. Integrated Path has the experience to help our clients make the right choice and strike the proper balance.

Web Experience: Although Windows and Web development share many common traits (GUI design, backend database hooks, etc.), there are also many significant differences in the underlying application architectures that one must fully understand to create a successful Web-based application. Skilled consultants in Integrated Path have gained this type of experience through our projects in both the Windows and Unix environments. Integrated Path has Web-enabled existing applications, developed numerous Web-based systems, utilized various backend databases, and setup/administered: Web servers, email servers, FTP sites, and firewalls. The Web development market is a fast-paced environment where technology is always changing.

Integrated Path has a highly specialized experience needed to support web development and CMS development requires the developer to have a unique combination of a strong engineering foundation as well as solid software development skills. To get this combination, companies traditionally either train their engineering staff internally, or hire independent contractors on an as-needed basis. Training staff internally requires time that is often not available due to the fast-paced changes in technology proportionally. Hiring independent contractors is often a gamble.

Companies don’t know if they’ve hired a quality developer until they’re already committed. In addition, because these individuals are usually hired for short periods then released, there is no continuity with the project and/or the internal design team. Integrated Path solves these problems.

Integrated Path provides its clients with immediate, proven development resources. By forming long-term relationships with our clients, we maintain continuity with their development efforts. Our staff becomes familiar with their particular development environments, needs, and methods. This enables Integrated Path to respond rapidly, as our client’s needs change.