مسار متكامل

ما وراء التقنيات

تتمثل خلاصة فلسفة الشركة في بناء شراكة تجارية طويلة الأمد مع عملائها ، حيث تشكل العلاقات الشخصية والموثوقية والجودة المضمونة والتكنولوجيا الحديثة الموجهة نحو الأهداف اللبنات الرئيسية

ماذا نفعل

البنية التحتية لتكنولوجيا المعلومات

التفكير في البنية التحتية مثل كل شيء من مقبس الحائط إلى مقبس الحائط. مجموعة مشتركة من الأجهزة أو البرامج أو الشبكات أو المنشآت ، إلخ (بما في ذلك جميع المعدات ذات الصلة بتكنولوجيا المعلومات) المستخدمة لتطوير خدمات تكنولوجيا المعلومات أو اختبارها أو تسليمها أو مراقبتها أو التحكم فيها أو دعمها. الأشخاص ذوو الصلة والعمليات والمستندات ليست جزءًا من البنية التحتية لتكنولوجيا المعلومات

erp & crm

الموظفون المذهلون يستحقون برنامجًا رائعًا Odoo هو أفضل برنامج لإدارة الشركة. الملايين من المستخدمين السعداء يعملون بشكل أفضل مع تطبيقاتنا المدمجة. لا تكامل أكثر إيلاما. مع أكثر من 10.000 تطبيق في ، تغطي Odoo جميع احتياجات عملك في حل واحد: لا حاجة إلى واجهات بين البرامج المختلفة المطلوبة. تطبيقات Odoo متكاملة تمامًا مع بعضها البعض.

تقنية المعلومات الافتراضية

عملية لتبسيط البنية التحتية لتكنولوجيا المعلومات لديك وتحسين الأمن والتخزين والوصول عن بعد من خلال إنشاء سلسلة من الأجهزة الافتراضية المستقلة. بمعنى آخر ، استخدام التطبيقات الافتراضية والخوادم ووحدات التخزين والشبكات بالإضافة إلى الخوادم الداخلية. قد لا تكون واضحًا تمامًا كيف تعمل شبكتك وبنيتك الأساسية ، لكنك تفهم أنه يجب أن تكون حديثة وآمنة.

حلول متكاملة

الأنظمة المتكاملة والمتكاملة ليست مشكلة للمسار المتكامل. يعد دمج الأجهزة والبرامج لتكوين نظام آلي جديد بمثابة استخدام كلاسيكي لموارد Integrated Path. لقد تفاوضت شركة Integrated Path مع اتفاقيات مورّدي الأجهزة المخفّضة مع بائعي الأجهزة الرائدة في Word الذين يتقاربون مع الحلول والخدمات السحابية للمساعدة في تزويد عملائنا بمصدر منخفض التكلفة لاحتياجاتهم من الأجهزة.

DevOps تكنولوجيا المعلومات

هذا هو المفتاح لتطوير الجودة هو الناس الحادة مع بئر طوال الخطة. • التنظيم الجيد يتيح للمطورين تعديل عملية التطوير. ينتج عن هذا تنفيذ سريع لنظام يمكن اختباره بسهولة وتوسيعه للإصدارات المستقبلية. يوفر Integrated Path فريقًا تقنيًا مؤهلًا تأهيلا عاليا مع خبرة سنوات في تطوير البرمجيات.
إن PATH المتكاملة هي الرائدة في هذا المجال.

الخدمات المدارة

يهدف اعتماد الخدمات المدارة إلى أن يكون وسيلة فعالة للبقاء على اطلاع دائم على التكنولوجيا ، والحصول على المهارات ومعالجة القضايا المتعلقة بالتكلفة وجودة الخدمة والمخاطر. [6] [7] [8] نظرًا لأن مكونات البنية التحتية لتكنولوجيا المعلومات في العديد من الشركات الصغيرة والمتوسطة والشركات الكبيرة تنتقل إلى السحابة ، [9] تواجه الشركات الصغيرة والمتوسطة (مزودي الخدمات المدارة) بشكل متزايد تحدي الحوسبة السحابية ،

من نحن. الذي نفعله

Integrated Path هي المزود الرائد لحلول تقنية المعلومات ومتكامل الأنظمة الذي يقع مقره في بغداد - العراق. لدينا خبرة واسعة في العديد من المجالات المتنوعة لتطوير البرمجيات وتزويد الأجهزة وتنفيذها والحلول السحابية وخدمة الاستضافة والتقنيات المتقدمة.

مجال الخبرة

يعد تخطيط موارد المؤسسات (ERP) عملية تستخدمها الشركات لإدارة وتكامل الأجزاء المهمة من أعمالها. توجد العديد من تطبيقات برمجيات تخطيط موارد المؤسسات لمساعدة الشركات على تنفيذ تخطيط الموارد من خلال دمج جميع العمليات التي تحتاجها لتشغيل شركة بنظام واحد. يمكن لنظام برمجيات ERP أن يدمج التخطيط ، شراء المخزون ، المبيعات ، التسويق ، التمويل ، الموارد البشرية ، وأكثر من ذلك.
تواجه فرق DevOps و IT العديد من التحديات بدءًا من إدارة الخدمات ، وشراء الأجهزة التي تصل إلى مستوى الأمان. لمتابعة أفضل الممارسات ، وبيئة التطوير ، وخدمات تخطيط موارد المؤسسات ، وبيئة الإنتاج ، يجب الفصل بينها. هذا تحد كبير لفرق تكنولوجيا المعلومات لإدارة وتأمين كل هذه الموارد. يمثل شراء العديد من الخوادم المنفصلة مشكلة كبيرة للعديد من الشركات والمؤسسات.
مع تحسين الاتصال بالشبكة ، تستكشف المؤسسات لنشر نظام إدارة قائمة انتظار مركزي مناسب كحل على مستوى المؤسسات. أصبح نظام إدارة قائمة الانتظار المحوسبة جزءًا من مشاريع تكنولوجيا المعلومات داخل المؤسسات لأخذ زمام المبادرة لاستخدام الأجهزة وقاعدة البيانات الموجودة لتقليل تكلفة الاستثمار ، والاستفادة من استخدام الشبكة الداخلية
تعد استمرارية العمل (BC) والتعافي من الكوارث (DR) من الممارسات وثيقة الصلة التي تدعم القدرة على الاستمرار في العمل بعد وقوع حدث ضار. الهدف من BC / DR هو الحد من المخاطر وجعل المنظمة تعمل بأقرب ما يمكن من المعدل الطبيعي بعد انقطاع غير متوقع. مع ازدياد تهديدات الإنترنت وتناقص التسامح مع الوقت الضائع ، تكتسب استمرارية العمل والتعافي من الكوارث أهمية.
من خلال خبرتنا في مجال تطوير البرمجيات ، نحن نوفر منظورًا عالي القيمة لجهة خارجية ، عند تقديمه لاختبار / ضمان الجودة لبرنامج آخر. الاختبار أساسي لجودة أي برنامج. على الرغم من أن العديد من المطورين يأخذون اختصارات ويستقرون فقط لاختبار برامجهم أثناء التطوير ، فإننا نشجع عملائنا دائمًا على تضمين مرحلة اختبار مميزة لأي مشروع.
غالبًا ما يحتاج عملاء المسار المتكامل إلى دعم استشاري وإداري إضافي لاستكمال جهود التطوير الداخلية. المسار المتكامل مؤهل بشكل فريد لتوفير هذا الدعم الحيوي. لقد عمل المهنيون في Integrated Path على عدد لا يحصى من جهود تطوير البرمجيات ، ونتيجة لذلك فهم مجهزون جيدًا للتنبؤ بسرعة ومعالجة مناطق المشكلات في مشروع معين.

PARTNERS

فلسفة

LOCATION


ابق على اتصال

INTEGRATED PATH

BEYOND TECHNOLOGIES

Bottom line of the company philosophy is building a long-term business partnership with its clients where interpersonal relationship, reliability, assured quality and target oriented modern technology are the major building blocks.

WHAT WE DO

IT INFRASTRUCTURE

Thinking of infrastructure as everything from wall jack to wall jack. a combined set of hardware, software, networks, facilities, etc. (including all of the information technology related equipment) used to develop, test, deliver, monitor, control, or support IT services. Associated people, processes, and documentation are not part of IT Infrastructure

erp & crm

Amazing employees deserve amazing software Odoo is the best management software to run a company. Millions of happy users work better with our integrated Apps. No more painful integrations. With 10.000+ apps in, Odoo covers all your business needs in a one-stop solution: no more interfaces between different software required. Odoo apps are perfectly integrated to each others.

IT Virtualization

A process of simplifying your IT infrastructure and improving security, storage and remote access by creating a series of independent virtual machines. In other words, using virtual applications, servers, storage and networks in addition to your in-house servers. you may not be entirely clear as how your network and infrastructure work, but you understand that they must be modern and secure.

turnkey solutions

Complete, integrated systems are no problem for Integrated Path. Integrating hardware and software to form a new automated system is a classic utilization of Integrated Path resources. Integrated Path has negotiated discount hardware reseller agreements with Word’s leading hardware vendors hyper converged and cloud solutions and services to help provide our clients with a low-cost source for their hardware needs.

IT DevOps

It is The key to quality development is sharp people with a well throughout plan. • Good organization allows developers to modularize the development process. This results in rapid • implementation of a system that can be easily tested and expanded for future versions. Integrated Path provides a highly qualified technical staff with years of software development experience.
INTEGRATED PATH is a leader in this.

MANAGED SERVICES

Adopting managed services is intended to be an efficient way to stay up-to-date on technology, have access to skills and address issues related to cost, quality of service and risk.[6][7][8] As the IT infrastructure components of many SMB and large corporations are migrating to the cloud,[9] with MSPs (managed services providers) increasingly facing the challenge of cloud computing,

Who We Are. What We Do

Integrated Path is a leading IT solutions provider and systems integrator based in Baghdad – IRAQ. We have extensive experience in many diverse areas of software development, hardware supply and implementation, cloud solutions, hosting service and advanced technologies. 

AREA OF EXPERTISE

Enterprise resource planning (ERP) is a process used by companies to manage and integrate the important parts of their businesses. Many ERP software applications exist to help companies implement resource planning by integrating all of the processes it needs to run a company with a single system. An ERP software system can integrate planning, purchasing inventory, sales, marketing, finance, human resources, and more.
DevOps and IT teams face many challenges starting with services administration, purchasing hardware getting down to security. To follow the best practices, development environment, ERP services and Production environment, all of them should be separated. This is a big challenge for IT teams to manage and secure all these resources. Purchasing many separated servers represented a big deal for many businesses and enterprises.
With the improvement of network connectivity, the organizations are exploring for deployment of a centralized queue management system suitable as enterprise grade solution. Computerized queue management system is becoming a part of IT projects within organizations for taking the initiative to use the existing hardware and database to reduce the cost of investment, taking leverage of using internal network
Business continuity (BC) and disaster recovery (DR) are closely related practices that support an ability to remain operational after an adverse event. The goal of BC/DR is to limit risk and get an organization running as close to normal as possible after an unexpected interruption. As cyber threats increase and the tolerance for downtime decreases, business continuity and disaster recovery gain importance.
With our experience in the software development field, We provide an extremely valuable third-party perspective, when brought in to test/QA another software. Testing is fundamental to the quality of any software. Although many developers take short-cuts and settle for only testing their software during development, we always encourage our clients to include a distinct testing phase to any project.
Integrated Path clients often require additional consulting and managerial support to supplement their in-house development efforts. Integrated Path is uniquely qualified to provide this vital support. The professionals at Integrated Path have worked on countless software development efforts, and as a result are well equipped to quickly anticipate and address problem areas on a given project.

PARTNERS

PHILOSOPHY

LOCATION


sTAY CONNECTED