من نحن

Integrated Path هي المزود الرائد لحلول تقنية المعلومات ومتكامل الأنظمة الذي يقع مقره في بغداد - العراق. لدينا خبرة واسعة في العديد من المجالات المتنوعة لتطوير البرمجيات وتزويد الأجهزة والتنفيذ والحلول السحابية وخدمة الاستضافة والتقنيات المتقدمة. لقد عمل موظفونا المحترفون ذوو الخبرة مع مجموعة واسعة من المنصات واللغات والأدوات وحققوا رضا العملاء وأهداف العمل.

يوفر المسار المتكامل حلاً آلياً وقائياً لمجموعتك التجارية والصناعية. بناءً على حجم مؤسستك وحقلها ، لدينا منتجات وخدمات مختلفة لتلبية متطلباتك. نحن نقدم الحلول المثلى والمخصصة المعدة لمؤسستك.

يركز Integrated Path بشكل حصري على تطوير وتنفيذ خدمات عالية الجودة وفعالة من حيث التكلفة. نحن نتقدم بوتيرة هائلة وبمشاركة أشخاص مهرة وذوي خبرة يعملون في المنظمة.

تم تشكيل الشركة من قبل مجموعة من المحترفين الذين يتمتعون بخبرة حية وتعرض واسع النطاق لتكنولوجيا المعلومات. الأشخاص المشاركون هنا هم قادة أعمال مؤهلون ومهندسون مؤهلون من الجامعات المعروفة في جميع أنحاء العالم.

يقدم موظفو الموارد العاملون في الشركة باستمرار خدمات دعم موثوقة وخدمات استشارية لمجموعة واسعة من الكيانات المؤسسية إما في القدرات التنفيذية أو كشريك تجاري أو مستشار. تتمثل خلاصة فلسفة الشركة في بناء شراكة تجارية طويلة الأمد مع عملائها ، حيث تشكل العلاقات الشخصية والموثوقية والجودة المضمونة والتكنولوجيا الحديثة الموجهة نحو الأهداف اللبنات الأساسية.

إنها شركة حيث المهنيين من كل من المجموعات الميدانية الفنية والوظيفية جنبا إلى جنب مع هدف توفير حلول الأعمال المناسبة. يدرك أهمية المعرفة الوظيفية وتأثيرها في تطوير حلول الأعمال. نسعى باستمرار إلى أن نصبح شركة تكنولوجية رائدة ذات معرفة عميقة في مجال الأعمال والمعرفة الوظيفية. مفتاح نجاح الشركة هو الحفاظ على علاقة عمل وثيقة مع العملاء من خلال ضمان أفضل الحلول الممكنة لاحتياجاتهم ؛ تأسيس والحفاظ على معرفة وفهم دقيقين لهدف العميل ومساعدتهم على تحقيق أقصى قدر من الفوائد.

نريد أن نرسي أنفسنا كأفضل خيار في خدمات الحوسبة وتكنولوجيا المعلومات والاستشارات والتطوير من خلال تقديم مجموعة كاملة من الخدمات.

ماذا نفعل

بكل بساطة: نحن نطور الحلول المتقدمة والمتكاملة. ومع ذلك ، على عكس معظم تقنيات المعلومات وشركات البرمجيات ، ندرك أن هذا جزء فقط من الوظيفة. نحن لا نكتب الرمز فقط. نحن نطور البرامج الاحترافية. هذا هو السبب في أن عملائنا يختارون مسار متكامل. يمكن أن تجد العديد من الشركات المبرمجين لإنشاء التعليمات البرمجية. ومع ذلك ، قلة منهم لديهم الخبرة لإنتاج برامج ذات جودة احترافية. ليس هذا فقط ، نحن نوفر تنفيذ الأجهزة وإدارة المشاريع والاستعانة بمصادر خارجية لتكنولوجيا المعلومات والخدمات الاستشارية والدعم الفني.

قدرتنا على تطوير الكود ليست سوى بداية لقدراتنا. كونها شركة متكاملة ، فإن Integrated Path قادرة على تزويد عملائنا بمجموعة متنوعة من الخدمات. بعض الخدمات المتاحة من المسار المتكامل تشمل:

  • حوسبة سحابية.
  • تصميم مراكز البيانات والتنفيذ والعمليات والدعم.
  • توريد الأجهزة.
  • تطوير البرمجيات.
  • ترخيص البرمجيات.
  • البنية التحتية لتكنولوجيا المعلومات.
  • تكنولوجيا المعلومات الاستعانة بمصادر خارجية.
  • استشارات تكنولوجيا المعلومات.
  • إنترنت الأشياء.
  • تجهيز الأعمال.
  • أمن المعلومات.
  • حلول الطاقة.
  • حلول اردوينو.
  • خدمات صوتية.
  • حلول تجربة العملاء.
  • نظم التسويق.
  • النظم التعليمية.
  • النظم المالية.
  • تطوير الموقع.
  • ادارة مشروع.
  • ذكاء الأعمال.
  • تطبيقات الهاتف الجوال.
  • نظم الوصول الباب
  • نظم الحضور
  • نظام إدارة المشتريات
  • نظم إدارة الموارد البشرية
  • إدارة علاقات العملاء
  • إدارة علاقات الموردين
  • تسييل البيانات وتحليل المعلومات
  • الدوائر التلفزيونية المغلقة
  • راديو هيئة الاذاعة
  • نظم دعم الاتصالات
  • إدارة خدمات تكنولوجيا المعلومات
  • مراقبة أداء الشبكة
  • نظم دعم ISP
  • النظم الإحصائية
  • تطوير برمجيات الإبداع.

WHO WE ARE

Integrated Path is a leading IT solutions provider and systems integrator based in Baghdad – IRAQ. We have extensive experience in many diverse areas of software development, hardware supply and implementation, cloud solutions, hosting service and advanced technologies. Our experienced staff of professionals have worked with a wide array of platforms, languages, and tools and met the customer’s satisfactions and business goals.

Integrated Path provides one stop automated solution for your trade and industry. Depending on the size and field of your organization, we have different products and services to meet your requirements. We provide the optimum and customized solutions made for your organization.

Integrated Path is focusing exclusively in high quality and cost-effective software development and implementation of services. We are advancing on a tremendous pace and with involvement of skilled and experienced people working in the organization.

The company has been formed by a group of professionals having vivid experience and wide exposure in Information Technology. People involved here are qualified business leaders and qualified engineers from the well-known universities across.

The resource personnel working in the company have been consistently providing reliable support services and consultancy to a wide variety of corporate entities either in the capacity of executive or as business partner or consultant. Bottom line of the company philosophy is building a long-term business partnership with its clients where interpersonal relationship, reliability, assured quality and target oriented modern technology are the major building blocks.

It is a company where professionals from both technical and functional field group together with an objective of providing appropriate business solutions. It realizes the importance of functional knowledge and its impact in developing business solutions. We constantly strive to be a leading technology firm with profound business and functional knowledge.  The key to the company’s success is the maintenance of a close working relationship with the clients through ensuring the best possible solutions to their needs; to establish and maintain a thorough knowledge and understanding of client’s objective and help them maximize the benefits.

We want to establish ourselves as the best choice in Computing and Information Technology Services, Consultancy and Development by offering the full spectrum of services.

WHAT WE DO

Quite simply: we develop advanced and integrated solutions. However, unlike most information technologies and software companies, we realize that’s only part of the job. We don’t just write code. We develop professional software. This is why our clients choose Integrated Path. Many companies can find programmers to generate code. However, few have the experience to produce professional quality software. Not only this, we provide hardware implementation, project management, IT outsourcing, consultancy and technical support services.

Our ability to develop code is only the beginning of our capabilities. Being ‘integrated’ firm, Integrated Path is able to provide our clients with a variety of services. A few of the services available from Integrated Path include:

  • Cloud Computing.
  • Datacenter Design, Implementation, Operations and Support.
  • Hardware Supplying.
  • Software Development.
  • Software Licensing.
  • IT Infrastructure.
  • IT Outsourcing.
  • IT Consultancy.
  • Internet of Things.
  • Business Processing.
  • Information Security.
  • Power Solutions.
  • Arduino Solutions.
  • Voice Services.
  • Customer Experience Solutions.
  • Marketing Systems.
  • Educational Systems.
  • Financial Systems.
  • Website Development.
  • Project Management.
  • Business Intelligence.
  • Mobile Applications.
  • Door Access Systems
  • Attendance Systems
  • Enterprise Resource Planning
  • Human Resources Management Systems
  • Customer Relationships Management
  • Supplier Relationships Management
  • Data Monetization and Information Analytics
  • Closed Circuit Television
  • Radio Broadcasting
  • Telecommunications Support Systems
  • IT Services Management
  • Network Performance Monitoring
  • ISP Support Systems
  • Statistical Systems
  • Creativity software development.